New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind of shy but outgoing adherent of the Sun. Loves animals, Dark Souls and meaningful conversastions. I am looking for a serious and commited relationship, local or long distance. By Gods, if you're interested my email is

Shy, Outgoing, Friendly, Quiet, Energetic and lazy at times. Adherent of the Sun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Max and Kitten.
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Persian and Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areDark Souls, Red Dead Redemption and Skyrom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMerchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, South Park, Unwrapped, others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite booksKnights in History
Idea of funHanging out in my room playing some Dark Souls or Skyrom with my cats, or watching streams on the couch. Going out to town to just walk around, check out stores for no rhyme or reason.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryMaking a chainmail vest

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make something of myself in the world and be someone's soul mate. Make someone else who feels alone like me feel happy and loved.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's easy going, laid back and can take a joke, but who's also able to be very understanding and caring.
On the first dateHead out to town, go eat out or see a movie. Or whatever floats their boat.