New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Radiohead fan?

Radiohead - just can't live without! Into 3dsMax - design buildings and 'stuff' for an old PC game. Love my own company. Often think I'm on the wrong planet - so hard to trust anyone. Collect victorian slate clocks. Weird but who isn't? Any creative/artistic females in Bournemouth area out there?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Title.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVictorian Costume Drama/Horror
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlmost anything SC-FI or Horror and period Costume Drama.
Music typesElectronic, Classical
Favorite artistsRadiohead!
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funWhatever takes your fancy!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try..and meet someone I can actually believe in and trust

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto survive the apocalypse.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCalm. Easygoing, Artistic. Independent.
On the first dateA visit to a local museum/art gallery