New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly but sorta shy.

I am a kind and loyal person who enjoys writing and playing music. I love animals and am a vegetarian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsPBS, Modern Family, Madmen.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesOnce upon a time in America. Sunshine Cleaning, Spinal Tap
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Dylan, Springsteen and The Moody Blues.
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksI just read a book on the Kennedys and a BIo on Springsteen.
Idea of funPlaying music.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Goal in lifeIs to be happy and loving to the people I care about.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA sweet kind person who is open minded and is musical or artistic or enjoys writing. Being a vegetarian would be great but not necessary.
On the first dateHang out and talk over dinner or in a coffee shop.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamThe Michigan Wolverines

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting