New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple guy looking for one simple woman

I generally would go into more depth here, but this time I'm going to leave the details open for discussion.

I like going out and doing normal things like dinner, movies, shooting pool, sporting events, live music. Whatever. Not a big drinker and I don't do drugs. Like to work out and TRY to eat healthy. Not big into lengthy parties, but not against socializing. I'm just not the last to leave and I don't want to be the center of attention. I don't hang in large groups. I have a handful of close friends that I trust with my personal information. I'm just looking for a female companion to share life with.

If you are a drug user or heavy drinker, I'm not your guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Music typesRock
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy going. Honesty. Someone who is financially secure. Someone who can have fun doing simple things and not need to be an adrenaline junkie to have fun. Romantic, sensuous. Must kiss well.
On the first dateMeet briefly to see if there was any chemistry. If there were, we could continue the date, or schedule a second date.