New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A recent Boston transplant, I am looking forward to meeting someone and sharing this adventure.

A recent Boston transplant, I am looking forward to meeting someone and sharing this adventure.

I am a girl next door type with an edge – sweet but sassy and milk shooting out your nose funny. I love cracking my friends up, dancing when no one is around and prefer hanging out at home with my family to going out to a club.

A nurturer by nature, I love making people happy but have learned how to also remain independent and not lose track of myself. I'm looking for someone who is in a similar place in life – happy and in love with where they are but also ready to enjoy it with someone.

I'm first off attracted to a great sense of humor. Beyond that, I am looking for a kind and down-to-earth approach to life, flexibility, intelligence and upbeat energy. I'm a big reader and love to talk about almost anything – I enjoy a great and spirited discussion that doesn't turn into an argument. My perfect Sunday is a warm Fall day spent baking and watching football.

If you can relate to any of this, I hope you take a chance and send me a message. I'm looking forward to meeting some great people and hopefully starting something wonderful.

We are all a little weird and life's a little weird,
and when we find someone whose weirdness is
compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall
in mutual weirdness and call it love.
— Dr. Seuss

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnical Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, ESPN's Mike & Mike
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather 1&2, Moonstruck, Good Will Hunting, Casablanca
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, CCR, Eagles, Bob Seger, Norah Jones, James Taylor, Etta James
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksPride & Prejudice, The Help, The Color Purple, Harry Potter series
Idea of fungoing to the movies, marathoning shows at home, car trips, casinos, concerts, comic-con
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness