New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice Lady

I am a kind, caring person looking for a relationship. Have been divorced for many years and would love to find companionship with a really nice gentleman. Love to travel, outdoor activities, dining, museums, home life, etc., etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTravel channel, House Hunters and rehab shows, documentaries, news, food channels, Housewives series
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funI enjoy walking for exercise, visiting museums or historical places, bus trips, drives, dining out, seeing a good movie, visiting friends, concerts. I enjoy big cities and all it has to offer as well as the atmosphere of a small town. I have done a bit of traveling and would love to go to London and back to Rome some day.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA communicator, easy to talk with, kind and caring person.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or out to dinner/lunch.