New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready4This

I like to be outdoors, to be active and experience new things. A great day or date is when I get to try something new. I enjoy people who are happy and engaged in their world. I love to get away even if it up north to backpack, ski or just enjoy Lake Superior. to be outside on my skis or on my bike. Being physically active and physically strong is important to me and I would like to be with someone who feels that this is essential for happiness. I consider myself an accomplished skier, cook. If we don’t change, we don’t grow. If we don’t grow, we aren’t really living.” I've always had a glass is half full attitude towards life and everything I do and am drama free.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAV tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsDirty Jobs, Netflix (House of Cards, etc.) ID,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBig, Romancing the Stone, used cars, Blues brothers?
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsZeppelin, STP, Sade,Heart,Beatles,
Chris Botti, Cest si Bon.
Depends on activities and Mood.
Reading selectionNews, History, Mystery
Favorite booksDan Brown
Idea of funAn outdoor activity. Farmers market.
New foods and cooking. Cards, Hiking, Exploring, Road trips.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting! Tough muddier.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTravel. Down hill ski in July , August
In the Southern Hemisphere.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTakes care of herself. Physically & Mentally. Independent. Caring. Happy person.
On the first dateSpecific organic restraunts.
Or a long walk. Lake Calhoun?