New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a friend

Christian, Conservative, Introverted, Nerdy. I'm recently Separated so I'm lonely and bored. :( Right now I'm just looking for a friend. Platonic friendship would be the only thing I could offer that would be appropriate at the moment.
As a Christian lady you may worry about my status as Separated. Feel free to bring it up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIT Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Doctor Who, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica (2004), Farscape, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, the cartoons of my youth.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Star Trek before JJ Abrams took a dump on it, Star Wars, Transformers (1986), I'm sure there are others. Oh yeah the Marvel movies are cool.
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funJust spending time together. Sitting on the beach listening to the waves. Shooting my shotgun , Video games, My RC Car.
HobbiesInternet, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhite/Native American. Reasonably attractive, Non-smoker, Christian, Conservative, Intelligent, someone who shares my nerdy interests. 22-41.
I'm just looking for friends now, but in the future who knows? Once I'm ready to move past friendship I'll be willing to date much younger than myself because I'll be starting over in life and wanting to start a family, however if you are around my age and also want the same I will of course be willing.
On the first dateJust share a meal and get to know one another.