New here? Sign Up Have an account?

pure dark beauty

I am patient, understanding Love to go out, to dinner and movies, seeking a companion who's easy to talk to, don't sitting have long one on one conversations, holing hands in the evening and just being with another, I am a pure romantic at heart, love the mushy stuff Lol!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestudent Nurse/ caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, To many to begin to name.
Music typesBlues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPattie Labelle, Aretha Frankln, Whitney Houston, Usher, and to many to name.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksThink and Grow rich by Napoleon Hill very good book,banjo of be a required reading for everyone,
Idea of funGoing to a amusement park, spending the day eating, walking, riding, playing games,band most of all riding the rides.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryExotic foods from other countries, flying an airplane.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a peaceful life,be in he man of my life by my side, obtaining my Masters degree in nursing, during some traveling to other countries.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, Caring, passionate, easy to talk to, strong a good kisser, attractive, friendly, a good personality, sweet and, gentle.
On the first dateGo to dinner, and just afterward take a drive and talk, or go to a coffee shop And just get know one another, or maybe go to a riverfront and walk and talk, and laugh.