New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friendly introvert

Female (22) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Cool as a cucumber, reserved, cheerful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLaw&Order, Forensic Files, Bizzarre Foods, Good Eats, Senfield, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help build up people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's positive, witty, tenacious, low key
On the first dateRock climbing, karaoke, barnes&noble playdate, get tacos